REMEMBERING HANA KIMURA


Hi guys. It’s Ali, and I was thinking of doing something out of the ordinary today that is a very special day. Today would have been Hana Kimura‘s 23rd birthday and I wanted to dedicate this blog entry to her. For everyone that knows me well, I’ve been a fan of hers for a long time. I even made a post a while back. Today I just wanted to gather my feelings and thoughts in a commemorative and celebratory way because that is what she deserves.



I think any life Hana Kimura touched both on a personally level and as a fan’s perspective instantly became happier and more wholesome. She was such a queen because she stood out above everyone around her. No matter in which stable she would be, Hana was the nucleus. I obviously and unfortunately never got the privilege of ever meeting her, but she still changed my life in so many ways. Just watching her enter the ring and wrestle made me feel so happy. Made me extra happy to know the amount of support she had (and still have), especially abroad. I am very proud for the accolades she had done despite the short amount of time she was wrestling. From wrestling in the famous Madison Square Garden to wrestling in Tokyo Dome for Wrestle Kingdom, she made and left an impressionable mark everywhere she went and on so many people’s hearts. She was a trendsetter, a star and a beautiful human being both inside and out. Even after her passing, she still has been such a influence in so many, including to myself. Hana will always be an inspiration to so many, and that is her legacy. She currently lives in our hearts, mind & soul, and her memory will continue to be alive because of her impact in wrestling and in the world. Kindness prevails, and that was something she seemed to always portrait and believe in. Which is why I always encourage it in most of my posts. So today I wanna wish her happy 23rd birthday and where ever she is I hope she is proud & happy that she isn’t forgotten. Let’s celebrate her life the ways she would want to be celebrated.


happy birthday hana kimura!🎂🎉🎈

Ali


One thought on “REMEMBERING HANA KIMURA

Leave a comment