RANKING G1 CLIMAX 30 PARTICIPANTS FROM WORST TO BEST


Hi everyone it’s me Ali, and I’ll be talking about the very much anticipated New Japan Pro Wrestling’s G1 Climax 30, one of the most popular living tournaments in all of pro wrestling. And I will be giving you my special rankings on who I think are the worst and best of the bunches on who I think can win the covenant G1 Climax trophy later on next month on the finale. I’ll be doing this rankings per block. The tournament will begin on Night 1 on September 19 & 20 for respective Blocks A & B, and will all end in the finale on October 18th, 2020. For more info, check their official website njpw1972.com, and through their social medias. I hope you guys enjoy this and the whole tournament as well. So without much more rambling, let’s begin!


Leave a comment