NJPW LIST – MY TOP 5 PICKS TO WIN THE NEW JAPAN CUP 2021


Welcome to another NJPW Predictions, and today I will be tackling NJPW’s New Japan Cup 2021. I am going to be doing a Top Picks from least to most likely to win this year’s tournament because it’s different, and more realistically, because the tournament already started and I seriously still have no idea who is winning the whole thing yet so at least revealing my top picks will hopefully suffice. If somehow anyone of my picks win, I will take it as my very own personal victory. This NJC I think is back with the standard NJC stipulations it has always been with the exception of last year. You know the drill. Winner will face Ibushi for the now unified IWGP title in Sakura Genesis 2021 (idk about you but I missed this event). So if you are anticipating this tournie like me, then let’s start!


This is how I have the tournament going for now. I am stuck here, and I am not gonna continue because I don’t want my brain to explode.

visual description of me trying to pick who will win this year’s New Japan Cup

One thought on “NJPW LIST – MY TOP 5 PICKS TO WIN THE NEW JAPAN CUP 2021

Leave a comment